Guild Icon

A place where players can advertise their factions.
ledoblood
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 12, 2018 12:25 am

Re: Guild Icon

Postby ledoblood » Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:22 am

Guild Name: WindSkull
Guild Leader: WINRY
Guild Icon: Image

User avatar
Nue
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2018 12:19 pm

Re: Guild Icon

Postby Nue » Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:40 pm

Guild Name: Monks
Guild Master: Al
Guild Logo: Image
Last edited by Nue on Sun Dec 02, 2018 3:03 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Image

Indra01
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2018 6:17 pm

Re: Guild Icon

Postby Indra01 » Sun Nov 25, 2018 10:57 pm

name guild :★PLAYBOY★
leader : Pikachu★
update logo new.jpg
update logo new.jpg (1.45 KiB) Viewed 179 times

Indra01
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2018 6:17 pm

Re: Guild Icon

Postby Indra01 » Sun Nov 25, 2018 11:15 pm

Guild : BITUNG
leader : POL☆PP
LOGO.jpg
LOGO.jpg (1.64 KiB) Viewed 177 times

nippon3
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2018 4:20 pm

Re: Guild Icon

Postby nippon3 » Wed Nov 28, 2018 6:53 am

Guild: Aftermath
Leader: NIPPON
thanks :3
Attachments
nippon.png
nippon.png (431 Bytes) Viewed 157 times

Adieu
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2018 6:59 am

Re: Guild Icon

Postby Adieu » Sat Dec 01, 2018 7:59 am

Guild: Commies
Leader: UselessLu
Image

User avatar
Nue
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2018 12:19 pm

Re: Guild Icon

Postby Nue » Sun Dec 02, 2018 3:10 pm

Guild Name: Monastery
Guild Master: `Nue
Guild logo: Image
Image

User avatar
Nue
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2018 12:19 pm

Re: Guild Icon

Postby Nue » Sun Dec 02, 2018 6:13 pm

Guild Name: Monks
Guild Master: Al
Guild Logo: Image
Image

sourdiesel
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:18 am

Re: Guild Icon

Postby sourdiesel » Mon Dec 10, 2018 1:08 am

Guild Name: Stunnaz
Guild Leader: Xarijuana
Guild Icon: Image
Last edited by sourdiesel on Thu Dec 20, 2018 10:08 am, edited 2 times in total.

Mario
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 8:03 pm

Re: Guild Icon

Postby Mario » Tue Dec 11, 2018 4:05 pm

Guild Name : Ponys❤
Guild Leader : ★NUKE420★
Guild Icon :
ponyes!.gif
ponyes!.gif (977 Bytes) Viewed 94 times
:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:


Return to “Guilds”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests